Gamma Events, Trainings, and Job Opportunities

WILS National and Gamma Chapter events are essential to keeping our organization vital and valuable to the members. Throughout the year, a variety of social and educational events are held. See this year's events below.


For more information, email Amanda Bassett, Director of Committees at abassett@cityofmissionviejo.org


CLICK HERE for the Committee Interest Form


Gamma Events 2019-2020

Annual Business Meeting

Thursday, August 15, 2019
11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Country Garden Caterers – 719 North Main Street, Santa Ana, 92701

CLICK HERE for Annual Business Meeting Flyer


Fall Food For Thought

Thursday, September 12, 2019
8:30 am – 10:30 am
City of Mesa – Donald Dungan Library, 1855 Park Ave. Costa Mesa, 92672

CLICK HERE for the Fall Food for Thought Save the Date


Winter Workshop

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Winter Social

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Networking Night

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Spring Food for Thought

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Awards and Installation Banquet

Thursday, May 16, 2020


Other Training Opportunities


SCMAF Workshop

Tuesday, October 3, 2019


CPRS Region 4 Mini Conference

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Chino Hills Community Center – 14250 Payton Drive, Chino Hills, 91709

CLICK HERE for CPRS Region 4 Save the Date


CPRS District 10 Training

Thursday, January 23, 2020


CPRS Conference in Long Beach

March 10-13, 2020



Job Opportunities